FlyLogo

Mere Beck Fly Fishing

Welcome to our blog

 

We have replaced our old Catch Record page with this new blog which you will hopefully find more useful and interesting. Please feel free to comment on, like and share any content. Thanks.

Catch record from friday 4th - thursday 17th January.

By merebeck, Jan 29 2019 04:05PM


Fishing well Gavin Dillon caught 9 on tuesday on a Squirmy Worm


Thursday 17th Jan


K. Harrison - 5 Rainbows - Buzzer/Fritz

N. Short - 1 Rainbow - Yellow Blob

P. Acock - 1 Rainbow - Dry

G. Jones - 4 Rainbows - Black/Green Fritz

N. Smith - 3 Rainbows - Egg/Daddy


Wednesday 16th Jan


S. Porter - 4 Rainbows -Black/Green


Tuesday 15th Jan


C. Partington - 1 Rainbow - Green Lure

J. Dillon - 1 Rainbow - Buzzer

J. McGenity - 2 Rainbows - Black Gnat

M. Cain - M. Cain - 2 Black/Green Fritz

G. Dillon - 9 Rainbows - Pink Worm

S. McGaw - 2 Rainbows - Buzzer/Lures


Sunday 13th Jan


D. Ashby - 3 Rainbows - Bloodworm

M. Pickett - 2 Rainbows


Thursday 10th Jan


M. Wood - 1 Rainbow - Bloodworm

K. Harrison - 6 Rainbows - 1@6lbs- Buzzer/Blob


Wednesday 9th Jan


R. Marlor - 2 Rainbows - Montana

G. Imrie - 1 Rainbow - Orange Fritz


Tuesday 8th Jan


P. Davies - 2 Rainbows

D. Lythgoe - 1 Rainbow - Haribo


Monday 7th Jan


S. Little - 3 Rainbows - Various


Sunday 6th Jan


R. Martin - 3 Rainbows - Fab

P. Rhodes - 1 Rainbow - Black Montana

S&B Porter - 5 Rainbows - Black Tadpole

M. Pickett - 1 Rainbow - Wiggly worm


Saturday 5th Jan


Anon - 1 Rainbow - Squirmy Worm

E. Sharman - 2 Rainbows - sq worm buzzer

Mr. Turner - 1 Rainbow - Dry

D. Flesher - 4 Rainbows - Montana/Viva


Friday 4th Jan


R. Docherty - 5 Rainbows - Jelly/Fritz


Add a comment
* Required
RSS Feed

Fishing reports for Mere Beck

Web feed